Our Team

BEHAVIOR SUPPORT SPECIALISTS (BY EDUCATION SERVICE COOPERATIVE)

IMG_0184.jpg

Arch Ford

Shelia Smith, Ph.D., BCBA-D

BSS Coordinator

shelia.smith@archford.org

IMG_0153.jpg

DeQueen-Mena

Allison Mears, LPC., BCBA

allison.mears@dmesc.org

Arkansas River

Sandy Crawley, M.S.E.

crawleys@aresc.k12.ar.us

IMG_0213.jpg

Great Rivers

Kelly Davis, BCaBA.

kdavis@greatrivers.net

IMG_0252.jpg

Northwest Arkansas

Lindsey Lovelady, M.S.,BCBA.

lindsey.lovelady@starfishnw.org

IMG_0187_edited.jpg

Southeast Arkansas

Clara Penney, M.S., LPEI.

clara.penney@searkcoop.com

IMG_0218.jpg
IMG_0210.jpg

Crowley's Ridge

Julie Butterworth, M.C.D, CCC-SLP, BCBA

jbutterworth@crmail.k12.ar.us

IMG_0294.jpg

Guy Fenter

 Caryn Allison, Ph.D.

caryn.allison@wscstarfish.com

IMG_0219.jpg

Dawson

Sharon Adams, M.S.,BCBA.

sharon.adams@dawsonesc.com

IMG_0185_edited.jpg

Northcentral Arkansas

IMG_0163 2_edited.jpg

Tri-District (Pulaski)

Nicheyta Raino, M.Ed., BCBA.

nicheyta.raino@archford.org